Kontakt

Kontakte:

 

Vorstand

Dieter Wallek                                                          vorstand@fc-unkel-80.de
Torsten Straußfeld
Christian Boeyer

Senioren

Daniel Palm                                                             senioren@fc-unkel-80.de

Junioren

Andreas Parketny                                                                                             jugendleiter@fc-unkel-80.de
Udo Jürgeleit                                                                                                    c-junioren@fc-unkel-80.de
Torsten Straußfeld, Andreas Parketny                                                             d-junioren@fc-unkel-80.de
Dieter Wallek                                                                                                    e-junioren@fc-unkel-80.de
Peter Kroon, Tibor Fülöpp                                                                                f-junioren@fc-unkel-80.de
Gunar Porst                                                                                                      bambinis@fc-unkel-80.de

Alte Herren

Sebastian Barth                                                      alte-herren@fc-unkel-80.de
Günter Wieland

Vereinsheim

Dieter Wallek                                                         vereinsheim@fc-unkel-80.de